NSA325 v2 CPU load

NSA210, NSA221, NSA310, NSA310a, NSA310S, NSA320, NSA320S, NSA325, NSA325-v2
Antworten
tmcatalin
Beiträge: 2
Registriert: Di 10. Dez 2019, 11:29

NSA325 v2 CPU load

Beitrag von tmcatalin »

Hi,
What is the way to retrieve CPU load by command to use it for monitoring by a script?
I was thinking to use top but I don't find a way to extract just CPU load.
Thanks

Mijzelf
Beiträge: 113
Registriert: Mi 14. Nov 2018, 19:50

Re: NSA325 v2 CPU load

Beitrag von Mijzelf »

uptime gives the 'load average' for the past minute, past 5 minutes and past 15 minutes.

tmcatalin
Beiträge: 2
Registriert: Di 10. Dez 2019, 11:29

Re: NSA325 v2 CPU load

Beitrag von tmcatalin »

It is perfect.
Thank you.

Antworten